Video

Nick Waplington on Alexander McQueen

Tate Shots - Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:27am
TateShots Photographer Nick Waplington on Alexander McQueen
Categories: Video

TateShots: Broomberg & Chanarin

Tate Shots - Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:17am
TateShots: Broomberg & Chanarin
Categories: Video

Saving the Baldwin Film

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Categories: Video

TateShots: The Lovers

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:01am
To celebrate Valentine’s day we invited couples to contemplate Man Ray’s The Lovers inspired by his relationship with Lee Miller.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Marlene Dumas talks about Rejects

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/05/2015 - 8:49am
Marlene Dumas talks about her work ‘Rejects’
Categories: Video

TateShots: Sophie Ristelhueber

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/22/2015 - 8:08am
A film about Sophie Ristelhueber’s photographs of Kuwait six months after the first Gulf War In the summer of 1991
Categories: Video

TateShots: Nam June Paik

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:10am
In this episode of TateShots artist Nam June Paik’s nephew Ken Hakuta talks about growing up with his ‘crazy uncle’
Categories: Video

TateShots: Nam June Paik

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:10am
In this episode of TateShots artist Nam June Paik’s nephew Ken Hakuta talks about growing up with his ‘crazy uncle’
Categories: Video

TateShots: Highlights 2014

Tate Shots - Tue, 12/30/2014 - 4:22am
TateShots takes a look back at some of the amazing art and people we made films with in 2014
Categories: Video

TateShots: Don McCullin

Tate Shots - Tue, 12/23/2014 - 9:47am
Google: World renowned photojournalist Don McCullin visits his work on display in Conflict Time Photography at Tate Modern.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Phillip King

Tate Shots - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 4:55am
Take a behind-the-scenes look at sculptor Phillip King creating new work ‘Recoil’ on display at Tate Britain until Spring 2015.
Categories: Video