Video

TateShots: Hilary Spurling on Matisse

Tate Shots - Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:29pm
Hilary Spurling tells us about the life of Henri Matisse in this TateShots video interview.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Carl Andre

Tate Shots - Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:33pm
Carl Andre is interviewed in his New York apartment for this 2014 TateShots interview.
Categories: Video

TateShots: ARTIST ROOMS, Vija Celmins

Tate Shots - Fri, 04/04/2014 - 6:43am
Vija Celmins is interviewed in her New York studio ahead of her Artist Rooms exhibition for this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Lorna Simpson

Tate Shots - Fri, 03/21/2014 - 4:04am
Lorna Simpson gives TateShots a tour of her Brooklyn studio in this video interview.
Categories: Video

Garry Winogrand at Rice University

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

Garry Winogrand at Rice University

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

Kerry James Marshall | nga

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

TateShots: Rose English on 'Keywords'

Tate Shots - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 2:45am
Artist Rose English introduces art of the 1980s in this video for 'Keywords' at Tate Liverpool.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Victor Burgin

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:27am
Artist and writer Victor Burgin introduces key works from Tate's collection in this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: William Eggleston

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/20/2014 - 11:16am
William Eggleston's photographs, on show at Tate Modern, are explored in this TateShots video, with curator Simon Baker.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Deimantas Narkevicius

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/13/2014 - 9:20am
Deimantas Narkevicius is interviewed in his Vilnius, Lithuania studio for this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Richard Deacon

Tate Shots - Thu, 02/06/2014 - 8:35am
Sculptor and fabricator Richard Deacon is interviewed in his London studio for this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Margaret Harrison

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/30/2014 - 7:11am
Feminist artist Margaret Harrison is interviewed in her studio for this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Faris Badwan on Paul Klee

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/23/2014 - 7:05am
Lead singer of The Horrors, Faris Badwan, is interviewed about Paul Klee at Tate Modern's exhibition for this TateShots video
Categories: Video

TateShots: Alison Wilding

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/16/2014 - 6:44am
Sculptor Alison Wilding is interviewed in her studio for this TateShots video
Categories: Video

TateShots: Dorothy Cross

Tate Shots - Thu, 01/09/2014 - 1:03am
Dorothy Cross talks about art and sharks in this TateShots video.
Categories: Video

TateShots: Annette Messager

Tate Shots - Fri, 01/03/2014 - 4:48am
Annette Messager gives TateShots a tour of her Paris studio in this video interview.
Categories: Video

Pages