Parviz Tanavoli | TateShots

Tate Shots - Thu, 09/24/2015 - 4:55am
Parviz Tanavoli, pioneer of contemporary Iranian art, talks about his rugs and screenprints
Categories: Video

Archive of Lamentations

National Gallery of Art - Tue, 09/22/2015 - 6:00am
Categories: Video

Jennifer Reeves | nga

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

Nicola L’s Red Coat | TateShots

Tate Shots - Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:38am
Nicola L’s 11-person Red Coat travels around the world declaring ‘The Same Skin for Everybody’
Categories: Video

Rothko at the National Gallery

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 09/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

Ai Weiwei on Beijing | Artist Cities | TateShots

Tate Shots - Fri, 09/11/2015 - 4:21am
We explore the city of Beijing through the eyes of its most famous detained resident Ai Weiwei
Categories: Video

Lost Art | Jean Tinguely’s Fire at MoMA

Tate Shots - Thu, 09/03/2015 - 9:37am
This is the story of Jean Tinguely’s burning sculpture
Categories: Video

Welcome and Rotunda History (ASL)

National Gallery of Art - Mon, 08/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Categories: Video

Lost Art | Joseph Beuys’ Felt Suit

Tate Shots - Fri, 08/28/2015 - 9:51am
We examine Joseph Beuys moth-eaten Felt Suit
Categories: Video

Lost Art | Jacob Epstein's Mutilated Sculptures

Tate Shots - Thu, 08/20/2015 - 8:32am
The remains of Jacob Epstein’s earliest and most controversial sculptures can be found in the heart of central London
Categories: Video

Lost Art | Art-ificial Intelligence

Tate Shots - Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:44am
Meet Senster one of the first robotic artworks
Categories: Video