Contact Us

Staff Listing

Dial (425) 822-7161 then the extension to reach the appropriate personnel.
Marcel Ascue, Finance Director   x109   mascue(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Sarah Beggs, Education Director   x105   sbeggs(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Anna Braden, Exhibitions Manager   x102   abraden(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Pat Colyar, Senior Ceramics Technician   x104   pcolyar(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Jennifer Gill, Development Director    x103   jgill(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Jenny Lee, Development & Marketing Manager   x106   jlee(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Pamela Kirk Rembold, Executive Director   x110  prembold(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Liz VanBemmel, Education Project Manager   x108   lvanbemmel(at)kirklandartscenter.org