Contact Us

Staff Listing

Dial (425) 822-7161 then the extension to reach the appropriate personnel.
 
Marcel Ascue, Finance Director           x109   mascue(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Anna Braden, Exhibitions Coordinator  x102   abraden(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Pat Colyar, Ceramics Technician           x104   pcolyar(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Jennifer Gill, Development Manager    x103   jgill(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Jenny Lee, Development & Marketing Coordinator    x106   jlee(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Betsy Smith, Education Director           x105   bsmith(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Pamela Kirk Rembold, Executive Director    x110  prembold(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Liz Van Bemmel, Education Coordinator  x108  lvanbemmel(at)kirklandartscenter.org
Hannah Hirano, Registrar      x108  hhirano(at)kirklandartscenter.org