ceramics

Black ceramic bowl

Beginning Clay

Repeats every week every Sunday 8 times except Sun Apr 06 2014.
Sun, Mar 30 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 13 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 20 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 27 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 4 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 11 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 18 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 25 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Leaf-shaped ceramic bowl

Handbuilding: Beginning & Continuing

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times .
Mon, Mar 31 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tiles by Paul Lewing

An Understanding of Glazes

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times .
Wed, Apr 2 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Leaf-shaped ceramic bowl

Handbuilding: Beginning & Continuing

Mon, Mar 31 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tiles by Paul Lewing

An Understanding of Glazes

Wed, Apr 2 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Black ceramic bowl

Beginning Clay

Sun, Mar 30 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 13 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 20 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 27 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 4 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 11 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 18 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 25 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Leaf-shaped ceramic bowl

Handbuilding: Beginning & Continuing

Mon, Mar 31 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tiles by Paul Lewing

An Understanding of Glazes

Wed, Apr 2 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Art & Wine Tasting, Ceramics

Sat, Apr 19 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Black ceramic bowl

Beginning Clay

Sun, Mar 30 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 13 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 20 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 27 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 4 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 11 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 18 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun, May 25 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pages