painting

Oil painting by Michael Ottersen

Oil Painting, Beginning & Continuing - Day

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, Mar 24 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Geometric painting by Michael Ottersen

Abstraction in Oil, All Levels - Day

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, Mar 24 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Oil painting by Michael Ottersen

Oil Painting, Beginning & Continuing - Day

Mon, Mar 24 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Geometric painting by Michael Ottersen

Abstraction in Oil, All Levels - Day

Mon, Mar 24 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Watercolor pepper by Che Lopez

Watercolor 101 - Night

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times .
Mon, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Painting of sunflowers and pink flowers

Watercolor 101 - Day

Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times .
Wed, Apr 2 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Painting of a lily

Acrylic & Oil Painting, Beginning & Continuing - Morning

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times .
Thu, Apr 3 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Acrylic & Oil Painting, Beginning & Continuing - Afternoon

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times .
Thu, Apr 3 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 1 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 8 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 15 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 22 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Oil painting by Michael Ottersen

Oil Painting, Beginning & Continuing - Day

Mon, Mar 24 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Geometric painting by Michael Ottersen

Abstraction in Oil, All Levels - Day

Mon, Mar 24 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 2 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Pages