pastels

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Apr 07 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Emotional pastel piece

Pastels: Basics & Beyond

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Emotional pastel piece

Pastels: Basics & Beyond

Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Emotional pastel piece

Pastels: Basics & Beyond

Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Emotional pastel piece

Pastels: Basics & Beyond

Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Emotional pastel piece

Pastels: Basics & Beyond

Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pages