watercolor

Collaged image

Collage, All Levels

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times .
Wed, Mar 26 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Watercolor pepper by Che Lopez

Watercolor 101 - Night

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times .
Mon, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Painting of sunflowers and pink flowers

Watercolor 101 - Day

Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times .
Wed, Apr 2 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Collaged image

Collage, All Levels

Wed, Mar 26 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Watercolor pepper by Che Lopez

Watercolor 101 - Night

Mon, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Painting of sunflowers and pink flowers

Watercolor 101 - Day

Wed, Apr 2 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Collaged image

Collage, All Levels

Wed, Mar 26 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Watercolor landscape

Watercolor Painting, Intermediate

Repeats every week every Friday 8 times .
Fri, Apr 11 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 18 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 25 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 2 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 9 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 16 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 23 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 30 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Watercolor pepper by Che Lopez

Watercolor 101 - Night

Mon, Mar 31 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Painting of sunflowers and pink flowers

Watercolor 101 - Day

Wed, Apr 2 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 9 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 16 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 23 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 30 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Pages