youth

Summer Camp Instructor

Class: KAC 2014 Summer Art Camp, Stone Age to Digital Age
Dates: July 14-18, July 21-25, July 28-Aug 1
Time: 12:00pm – 4pm

Wheel World (Ages 10-16)

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times .
Thu, Apr 3 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Wheel World (Ages 10-16)

Thu, Apr 3 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Clay Creations (Ages 6-10)

Repeats every week every Saturday 6 times .
Sat, Apr 12 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 19 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 26 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 3 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 10 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 17 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Wheel World (Ages 10-16)

Thu, Apr 3 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Clay Creations (Ages 6-10)

Sat, Apr 12 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 19 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 26 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 3 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 10 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 17 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Wheel World (Ages 10-16)

Thu, Apr 3 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Clay Creations (Ages 6-10)

Sat, Apr 12 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 19 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 26 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 3 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 10 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 17 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Wheel World (Ages 10-16)

Thu, Apr 3 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Clay Creations (Ages 6-10)

Sat, Apr 12 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 19 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 26 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 3 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 10 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 17 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Pages