Education

Imagery: Digesting the Visual World

Transform your raw visual surroundings into a meaningful work of art.

KAC Gift Certificates

Give the Gift of Art this year to your loved ones! KAC is now offering gift certificates for classes and workshops.

Jim Phalen, oil painting of a butterfly

Introduction to Oil Painting

Beginners will learn the basics of oil in this one-day workshop.

Thea Peterson, portrait painting

Introduction to Portraiture

Learn the basics of facial proportions, skin tones, and more in this one-day workshop!

KAC Unveils New Registration System May 12, 2014

KAC unveils our new class registration system, GoSignMeUp.

Sunday Life Open Studio

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 17 2014 except Thu Jul 17 2014.
Sun, Jun 15 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 22 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 29 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 6 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 13 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 20 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 27 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 3 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday Life Open Studio

Sun, Jun 15 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 22 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 29 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 6 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 13 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 20 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 27 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 3 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday Life Open Studio

Sun, Jun 15 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 22 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 29 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 6 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 13 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 20 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 27 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 3 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday Life Open Studio

Sun, Jun 15 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 22 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 29 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 6 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 13 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 20 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 27 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 3 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages